Latest 5-star Amazon review: An uplifting story for troubled times

pub-shot-dp-12

Excerpt from 5-star Amazon review…

Darwin’s Paradox: An international science mystery. http://amzn.to/2k8qJgi

I’m usually a science fiction reader, but the medical thriller angle caught my attention.

Once I started reading I could not stop … Next morning I sat down to read “just one chapter” before starting the day. Finished the book instead.

Loved the characters, the various cultures, the different views on reality and life of each. …characters did not exhibit all the “trite and true” behaviors that make me delete a book from Kindle before finishing it.

While it was a very good medical thriller, it was an even better portrayal of some of the better aspects of humanity. A nice uplifting story for troubled times.

Available in paper, Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, and KOLL.

Leave a comment