US/UK Sale ends July 15 – 50% off #clinicaltrials #kindle #IAN1 @iartg

CD-Vol1+2 (104)

Pandemic Mysteries – Kindle Sale. Stand-alone novels on sale.
Book 1: Darwin’s Paradox: An international science mystery – http://amzn.to/2nmrukh
Book 2: Plague of Equals: An international science thriller – http://amzn.to/2mkfrmJ

GOODREADS 5-STAR REVIEW FOR PLAGUE OF EQUALS

“Plague of Equals” is a book in the tradition of Wilbur Smith, Leon Uris or James Michener: a big, sprawling adventure tale centered on a specific theme, with an almost Chaucerian cast of characters. The action moves from the jungles of South America to the corridors of power in D.C., weaving together personal stories and medical science into a cautionary tale about both theory and life.

There are a few bumpy moments – places where the action seems unnecessarily interrupted by information about disease or current medical technologies – but overall, it’s a gripping tale with wild exploits and sympathetic every-day heroes that will keep you thinking long after “The End”.

Kindle, and free on KU and KOLL. US/UK Sale ends July 15

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s